POSSUM KINGDOM WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION

23rd Annual Membership Meeting

AGENDA AND ANNOUNCEMENT OF DIRECTORS

March 11, 2023 at 10:00 A.M. Possum Kingdom Water Supply Office 1170 Willow Road Possum Kingdom Lake

The purpose of the meeting is to present reports to members from the President, Treasurer, and Managers, and to announce the three (3) board members filling expiring terms.

There is no ballot as an election is not required if applicants are unopposed. The following candidates will be declared elected at the meeting by official board resolution pursuant to Texas Water Code Sec. 67.0055:

Rosendo Ferrer

<u>o Ferrer R.</u>

R. Dale Bankhead Stacy Urban

No motions may be accepted from the floor or action taken on issues brought up at the meeting. All action items must have been included on the posted agenda in accordance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.

Members who want to address the board must sign-in and list the topic or topics they want to discuss. They will each have three minutes to speak.

Agenda

I. Call to Order at 10:00 A.M.

Prayer and Pledge Introduction of Board, Staff and Other Guests

- II. Open or Public Forum (Limit of 3 minutes per member)
- III. Presiding Director Reads Resolution Declaring Unopposed Candidates Elected
- IV. Update Reports from President, Treasurer and Managers
- V. Comments by President and Newly Elected Directors
- VI. Adjourn

After adjournment the Board of Directors will hold its first business meeting.

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS

(REMAINING YEARS IN TERM)

- Sue Cathey President (2 Years)
- Jay Naylor Vice President (2 Years)
- Mike Patton Secretary-Treasurer (2 Years)
- Erika Carter (Expiring Term)
- Stacy Fulford (1 years)
- Jo Lynn Miller (Expiring Term)
- Monty Jasper (1 Year)
- Rosendo Ferrer (Expiring Term)
- Randy Burdick (2 Years)