pkwsc logoDedicated to serving the residents and businesses of Possum Kingdom Lake.
pkwsc logoDedicated to serving the residents and businesses of Possum Kingdom Lake.
  • combo pics one pgtop
  • combo pics four pgtop
  • lake view from hells gate pgtop w
  • combo pics three pgtop
  • combo pics two pgtop
  • lake dsc00041 pgtop w
  • combo pics five pgtop
  • water plant pgtop w
  • lake edge grasses pgtop w

PKWSC is Member Owned

PKWSC is a member owned, not-for-profit water supply corporation. The corporation has a nine member Board of Directors that hold rotating three year terms. New directors are elected at the annual member meeting, held in March. Monthly board meetings are scheduled on the third Wednesday of each month and are open to the public.  The only board meetings restricted to the public are those concerning personnel, pending litigation, and acquisition of real estate.

All meeting agendas are posted by PKWSC on the website and at the PKWSC office on Willow Road. As a corporation, annual financial audits are conducted and the reviews are shared with members at the annual meetings.

PKWSC Board of Directors 2020-2021

Director Name Position Term Home Phone Cell Phone
Monty Jasper President 2021 940-521-9601 214-697-8199
Jo Lynn Miller Vice President 2023   940-636-3349
Mike Patton Secretary/Treasurer 2022  940-549-9583 817-229-1574
Rosendo Ferrer   2022   214-336-9360
Richard Laske   2022   817-807-8955
Erika Carter   2023   972-742-1669
Tod Pawley   2021   940-445-0865
Kristal White   2021   817-829-4465
Ray Tucker   2023   325-829-8860


Position Name Phone
General Manager Jeremiah Gore 940-779-3100
Office Manager Suzanne Flowers 940-779-3100
Lead Plant Operator Cassie Marshall 940-779-3100
Billing Clerk Cathy Pearson 940-779-3100
Lead Distrubution Operator Justin Burney 940-779-3100
Utility Technician Renee Daniels 940-779-3100